top of page

Book Blast April 21, 2017


Shades of Werewolf by T. S. Ryder

Shades of Werewolf

by T. S. Ryder

A curvy Wolf on the run PLUS a hot Werebear taking her captive PLUS a dangerous enemy on their heels! Between taking care of her twelve younger siblings and always making sure the household is clean and orderly, Mary Locke has never had a moment to herself. She has always felt like an outsider, even in her own family. In a community of Wolf Shifters where lean muscle is the epitome of beauty and worth, Mary's curvaceous frame only highlights that she doesn't fit in. Then one day, she does the most daring thing she could do–she runs away… … straight into Andre. He is a Bear shifter, a traditional enemy of the Wolves. Andre once had a wife and daughter, but when cruel hunters killed them, the best part of him went with them. Since that day, he has had one focus in his mind; to find and kill the hunters that killed his wife and daughter. But when the Wolf finds herself falling for the Bear, can her lonely soul heal his angry heart? NOTE: This novel includes bonus stories! Buy Link: Amazon

Auctioned  by Mia Ford

Auctioned by Mia Ford She's broken and scared. She thinks it is easy to walk away. What she doesn't know is how HARD those curves are making me. Her seductive eyes lock with mine and its GAME OVER. It's decided. I am buying her V-card today. The problem: Seems like I wanna spend more than one night with her. This is my first time participating into this kinda thing. There must be a reason they call it - THE V*RGIN AUCTION. I am really not the kind to get into relationships. Relationships are....let's say complicated. I would rather have the girl at my mercy, begging for more and screaming my name tied on to my bed. And then I walk away - always. I never f*ck the same woman twice. But she seems to be different. Those s*xy eyes, tiny waist and breathtaking curves make me break all my rules. I want to own her pleasure - forever. But first I have to win her trust. They say relationship is not a bad thing after all, is it? Buy Link: Amazon

FATAL ATTRACTION (BAD BOY BILLIONAIRE MYSTERY ROMANCE) By Rachel Star

FATAL ATTRACTION (BAD BOY BILLIONAIRE MYSTERY ROMANCE) By Rachel Star When I saw Adriana walk into my office, I wanted her right there. The curve of her lips. The way she looks at me. The way she says my name, especially when she says yes. Sexy. Sweet. Innocent. But I know better. I’m not just her boss, I’m the owner of the entire firm - and she’s just out of college... fresh meat... I don’t just want Adriana. I want to own her, possess her, dominate her in every way I know how. I won’t stop until she’s mine. Download your free copy today on InstaFreebie!


Rock Hard SEAL: A Navy SEAL & A Virgin Romance  by Rye Hart

Rock Hard SEAL: A Navy SEAL & A Virgin Romance by Rye Hart I was hired to protect her at any cost – but all I can think about is turning her over my knee and teaching her a lesson she won’t forget. Years of training in the Special Forces couldn’t prepare me for Abigail Carter. From the moment we met at her Dad’s office, I knew I was royally f*cked. Smart-mouthed. Sassy. And unbelievably sexy. Her Dad’s a big shot attorney prosecuting the world’s deadliest terrorists– and someone has placed threats on his family. I was called on to protect her from the bad guys –but who will protect her from me? I may be her body guard but I’m tempted to teach her who’s really boss. She's forbidden fruit, and I know that letting my guards down will mean losing everything – so I’ll have to stay focused and treat this like another battle I won't lose. Buy Link: Amazon

Preach to me Baby By Hazel Parker

Preach to me Baby By Hazel Parker Bad boy rebel turned preacher. He’s hot and sexy and… a pastor. Instead of repenting our sins we are adding up the ones we want to commit with this beautiful god. Download your free copy today on InstaFreebie!

152 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page