top of page

Book Blast April 30th, 2020


Married to my Boss: A Secret Baby Romance  by Annie J. Rose

Married to my Boss: A Secret Baby Romance

by Annie J. Rose

What if I married my boss… That’s also my former flame and baby daddy? Drew and I were from two different worlds, But for one blissful week in college, We experienced passion only true lovers could feel. Then it ended. Badly. Now six years later, I’m on the other side of the country, And I see him across a crowded room. It’s a fluke, I tell myself. I just imagined it. San Francisco is a big city. I’ll never see him again… Right? Until I walk into the most important interview of my life. And come face-to-face with my new boss. But this can be a win-win situation. I need him to help me score my dream job. And asking him to pretend to be my husband is my only option. But what happens when faking it makes me want the real thing? And if he discovers more of what has happened while I’ve been gone… Can he handle being a fake husband and a real father?

Buy Link: Amazon

Wild Panther (Full Moon Protectors Book 4)  by Sammie Joyce

Wild Panther (Full Moon Protectors Book 4)

by Sammie Joyce

Shifters and humans cannot mingle. They certainly can’t fall in love. But what if the rules are broken? I’m a mere mortal. Just a human. There’s nothing special about me. Except I know the truth. Shifters do exist. When I witness a sleek black panther turn into the most stunning woman on the planet right before my eyes, I’m not afraid. I’m only amazed that she’s more beautiful than the cat. From that moment on, I’ll never want another woman. I’ll never be satisfied without her. But just when things start heating up between us, the world we live in starts to crumble. I’m determined to keep her safe. I’ll risk everything to protect her. Until I can’t. That’s when I realize my all just may not be enough.

Buy Link: Amazon

The F List: A celebrity romance  by Alessandra Torre

The F List: A celebrity romance

by Alessandra Torre

There was a group of us, all internet celebrities, and everyone wanted in, which is how six of us ended up living in this mansion, a camera always on, the public always watching. Two months and nine carefully scripted TV episodes that would get us more of the three F's we were desperately chasing. Fame. Fortune. Followers. I knew my role. I was Emma, the unlikeable one. The dark villain with the devious smile. The package of dynamite that would blow up any chance of peaceful living and harmony. Cash knew his role. He was the good guy. The lovable one. The one that everyone, even the darkest cast member of them all, would fall in love with. They were supposed to just be roles. None of it was supposed to be real. My heart didn't get that memo.

Buy Link: Amazon

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page