top of page

Book Blast Aug. 14, 2017


I Am The Boss: A Billionaire and Virgin Romance by Claire Angel

I Am The Boss: A Billionaire and Virgin Romance

by Claire Angel

“I can get any girl I want with just a flash of a smile… But lately, I’ve been finding myself smiling at the same girl.” Just like my name, Hunter, I hunt for prey every night. Seeking out a young lady to accompany me to bed. If you’re thinking about naughty stuff, then you’re so right. Those are the things I would do to the women squirming beneath me. As they moan my name. By morning, they’ll be gone and ties will be cut. It was easier that way. I couldn’t afford to have any weaknesses. No woman can bring me to my knees. And I tend to keep it that way. But who knew that a Bambi like girl with innocent eyes could drive me out of wits and curb my desires for other women? Innocently, she gets under my skin. I knew then that I had to have her. She’s innocent and I don’t deserve her. But I’m greedy and selfish. I’m the CEO. The boss here. Who knew that a little lady could bring me to my knees and become my kryptonite? Buy Link: Amazon

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page